Bulletin News


NOTICES – About Our Parish Life 
(17-30 September 2017)

 

Sunday, 17 September: 9.15am First Service
9:30am choir practice
10.30pm Second Service
7pm Evening Service
Monday,18 September 1:30pm Stitch n Time
Tuesday, 19 September 9am Jitterbugs
Wednesday, 20 September 1.30pm ‘500’ Card Playing Group
Thursday, 21 September
Friday, 22 September
Saturday, 23 September 9am Praying Together
Sunday, 24 September: 9.15am First Service
9:30am choir practice
10.30pm Second Service
7pm Evening Service
Monday,25 September
Tuesday, 26 September 9am Jitterbugs
Wednesday, 27 September 1.30pm Afternoon Fellowship
7:30pm Bible Study
Thursday, 28 September
Friday, 29 September
Saturday, 30 September 9am Praying Together

 

Don’t forget to take 5 mins at 9:00am each Saturday morning to pray for the church.
Praying Together 
Community Foodbank is currently short of pasta sauce, rice, 2 minute noodles, long-life milk and nappies. Many thanks for your ongoing support.