Bulletin News


NOTICES – About Our Parish Life 
(13-26 August 2017)

 

Sunday, 13 August 9.15am First Service
10.30pm Second Service
7pm Evening Service
Monday, 14 August:
Tuesday, 15 August: 9am Jitterbugs
Wednesday, 16 August: 1.30pm ‘500’ Car Playing Group
Thursday, 17 August:
Friday, 18 August:
Saturday, 19 August: 9am Praying Together
Sunday, 20 August 9.15am First Service
10.30pm Second Service
7pm Evening Service
Monday, 21 August: 1:30pm Stitch n Time
Tuesday, 22 August: 9am Jitterbugs
Wednesday, 23 August: 1.30pm Afternoon Fellowship       7.30pm Bible study
Thursday, 24 August:
Friday, 25 August:
Saturday, 26 August: 9am Praying Together

Community Foodbank is currently short of jam, soap, flour and sugar. Many thanks for your ongoing support.

Praying Together
Don’t forget to take 5 mins at 9:00am each Saturday morning to pray for the church.